Allgemeines

Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender Stefan Hebel stefan.hebel@gmx.de 0179 2091231
Finanzen/Passangelegenheiten Michael Krummel m.krummel@tsg-ahlten.de 0176 96973272
Herren Thomas Schuch t.schuch@tsg-ahlten.de 0157 30214772
Frauen Stefan Hebel stefan.hebel@gmx.de 0179 2091231
Junioren A-D Timo Wilke timo.wilke@freenet.de 0152 36806465
Junioren E-G Max Fieweger meggel96@gmail.com 0179 2091231
Juniorinnen Stefan Hebel stefan.hebel@gmx.de 0179 2091231
Sponsoring und Marketing Kai Schmidt k.schmidt@tsg-ahlten.de 0162 2450672
Förderverein Rüdiger Höffgen r.hoeffgen@tsg-ahlten.de 0177 4943012
Webmaster Nils Poschadel n.poschadel@tsg-ahlten.de

Aktuelles

Weitere Neuigkeiten rund um die Fußballabteilung der TSG findest du hier: